See in numbers an interactive map showing the areas of Novel Coronavirus outbreak

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

We answer the most important medical questions that concern you, with the accurate answers of specialists about them, in order to achieve the greatest possible benefit.

Common medical questions

Common medical questions

Often, the lower back of the mother is affected by the synchronization of several factors with each other, such as excessive muscle use and stretching, muscle damage, or damage to the ligaments supporting the spine. In some less common cases, it is possible to feel back pain as a result of disease or spinal cord sprain. Risk factors are factors or conditions that increase our risk of pain. The greater the risk factors surrounding you, the greater the risk of back pain. Among the uncontrollable factors are: . Reaching the age of menopause (the risk of pain after age 65 is lower). . Andrology. . A historical record of back pain in the family. . Pregnancy - The back of a pregnant woman is under great pressure as a result of pregnancy. . Previous patient with compressed fracture. . The patient performed back surgery in the past. . Congenital spinal disorders. Risk factors that can be controlled through life-altering or drug therapies include: . Lack of physical and athletic activity . Work or jobs that require a person to sit for long periods, lifting heavy weights, bending or turning obliquely, frequent movements or continuous vibration (such as using a pneumatic hammer or driving certain types of heavy equipment). . Smoking - Smokers are more likely to suffer from lower back pain. . Obesity and excess weight. . Imbalance. . Stress . Persistent depression. . The use of drugs that weaken bones, for a continuous period, such as corticosteroids (Corticosteroids).

The task of chlorine is to kill bacteria. So, despite the rumors, chlorine is unlikely to cause inflammation in the vagina. The same is true for brine. However, chlorine and seawater may cause sensitivity to sensitive skin, so it is advisable to rinse the skin thoroughly with clean water after swimming.

Yes, this is normal if you always sweat in hot weather. Try to stay away from spicy foods because they stimulate more sweat. If excessive sweating is new to you, consult your doctor because certain medications and health problems may increase sweating

اطلع الآن على خريطة تفاعلية توضح بالأرقام مناطق انتشار فايروس كورونا المستجد

الأسئلة الشائعة

نتناول من خلالها أهمّ ما يتم تداوله من الأسئلة الطبية الشائعة بين الناس، مع إجابات المختصين الدقيقة عنها، وذلك بغرض تحقيق أكبر فائدة ممكنة لروّاد موقع علاجك الطبية.

أسئلة طبية شائعة

أسئلة طبية شائعة

بالغالب، تصيبنا الام المنطقة السفلى من الظهر بسبب تزامن عدة عوامل مع بعضها البعض، مثل استخدام العضلات وشدها بشكل مفرط، تضرر العضلات، أو تضرر الأربطة الداعمة للعمود الفقري. في بعض الحالات الأقل انتشارا، من الممكن أن نشعر بألم الظهر نتيجة للإصابة بالمرض أو بسبب التواء النخاع الشوكي. عوامل الخطورة هي العوامل أو الحالات التي تزيد من احتمال إصابتنا بالألم. وكلما ازدادت عوامل الخطورة المحيطة بكم، تزداد احتمالات الإصابة بالام الظهر. من بين العوامل التي لا يمكن التحكم بها: . الوصول لعمر انقطاع الطمث (تقل احتمالات الإصابة بالالام بعد عمر 65 عاما). . الذكورة. . سجل تاريخي من الإصابات بالام الظهر في العائلة. . الحمل- فظهر المرأة الحامل يقع تحت ضغط كبير نتيجة للحمل. . إصابة سابقة للمريض بكسر مضغوط. . إجراء المريض لجراحة الظهر في الماضي. . اضطرابات خلقية (مولودة) بالعمود الفقري. أما عوامل الخطورة التي بالإمكان التحكم بها من خلال تغيير نمظ الحياة أو بواسطة العلاجات الدوائية، فتشمل: . قلة النشاط الجسماني والرياضي . العمل أو الوظائف التي تتطلب جلوس الشخص لفترات متواصلة، رفع الأوزان الثقيلة، الانحناء أو الاستدارة بشكل مائل، الحركات المتواترة أو الاهتزاز المتواصل (مثل استخدام المطرقة الهوائية أو قيادة أنواع معينة من المعدات الثقيلة). . التدخين- يتعرض المدخنون لالام المنطقة السفلية من الظهر أكثر من غيرهم. . السمنة والوزن الزائد. . انعدام التوازن. . الضغط النفسي . الاكتئاب المتواصل. . استخدام الأدوية التي تضعف العظام، لفترة متواصلة، مثل الكورتيكوستيرويدات (Corticosteroids).

مهمة الكلور هي قتل البكتيريا. لذا، على رغم الشائعات، لا يحتمل أن يسبب الكلور التهاباً في المهبل. ويصح الشيء نفسه على ماء البحر المالح. إلا أن الكلور وماء البحر المالح قد يسببان حساسية للبشرة الحساسة، ولذلك يستحسن شطف البشرة جيداً بالماء النظيف بعد السباحة.

نعم هذا طبيعي إذا كنت تتعرقين دوماً في الطقس الحار. حاولي الابتعاد عن الأطعمة الغنية بالتوابل لأنها تحفز إفراز المزيد من العرق. وإذا كان التعرق المفرط جديداً بالنسبة إليك، استشري الطبيب لأن بعض الأدوية والمشكلات الصحية قد تزيد التعرق