See in numbers an interactive map showing the areas of Novel Coronavirus outbreak

Dental Veneers

Dental Veneers

Dental treatment in Turkey uses the latest technologies in dentistry, such as Veneers to treat cases of enamel layer damage.




































When you make your decision to come to Turkey for dental treatment, the picture of a bright white smile on the faces of the stars comes to mind, everyone dreams of having that smile, and fortunately, this has become very easy in Turkey, using dental treatment with porcelain laminates such as Veneers

What are Veneers?

Veneers are very thin, hard-wearing and durable crusts, made of porcelain or other similar materials, attached to the front surface of the tooth to protect it and hide its defects, and to enhance the similarity and harmony between it and the rest of the teeth in appearance and in function as well. Veneers are not susceptible to changing colors with pigmented drinks like natural teeth are and are designed for each patient specifically in special laboratories.

علاج الاسنان في تركيا

What Types of Problems Do Veneers and Lumineers Fix?

Dental treatment with veneers can be used if damage has occurred to the enamel layer, which is the outer layer of the tooth, or when teeth get chipped or worn out, or in those cases when there is wide gaps between teeth, or malalignment, in all those cases treatment can be done with veneers to protect the tooth from further damage, and enhance its appearance.

We also use veneers in cases of pigmentation caused by smoking or some drinks, or other aesthetic problems, in this particular case, Lumineers can be used to solve the problem and restore the bright white appearance to the teeth.

Veneers are also used to treat malaligned teeth (uneven teeth) as treatment with porcelain laminates such as Veneers or Lumineer can solve teeth malalignment problems.

What are the differences between Traditional Veneer and Lumineer?

The traditional dental veneer is a bit thicker than Dental Lumineer, and this implies that veneers application necessitates some preparation to the outer layer of the tooth, in order for the veneer laminate to be applied to it, in order to obtain the best possible aesthetic result.

During the dental veneer procedure, the treatment period may extend up to two weeks or two treatment sessions most of the time, sometimes more, depending upon the case. Temporary veneers are used between the sessions until the permanent veneers are applied

With dental Lumineer treatment, we do not use temporary laminates. Lumineers are designed in a computerized manner to get high-precision results, and because Lumineers are super thin in thickness, they can be installed on the teeth without the need to carve the tooth or trim off the enamel, in spite of this, Lumineer gives great results and a 100% natural look.

Both Veneers and Lumineers are made of highly durable and robust porcelain, which maintains its appearance and function for many years.

Is the procedure of getting Veneers or Lumineers painful?

Getting veneers is easy and smooth as it doesn’t cause any pain and doesn’t even need any local anesthetic application.

What Are the Disadvantages of Dental Veneers or Lumineers?

Veneers are distinguished by their strength and resistance, as their life extends from 10 to 20 years without needing any maintenance in cases of natural use conditions, which makes them very similar to natural teeth.

There are no serious adverse side effects for the veneers, but whenever you get Veneers or Lumineers part of your teeth may get carved, and thus the enamel layer is lost, this happens more with Veneers, and therefore it is an irreversible procedure, and if veneers are damaged, they must be replaced immediately.

It is worth mentioning here that it is necessary to beware of the habits harmful to the teeth after getting Veneers or Lumineers, such as biting the nails, eating ice, and other things that may harm the dental laminates or lead to their damage.

 القشور الخزفية

The Procedure for Getting a Dental Lumineer?

Getting a Dental Lumineer: First Session

Hard impression and digital models may be taken for your teeth from both the upper jaw and the lower jaw, these models are sent to a dental lab specialized in designing porcelain Lumineer according to the sizes of your teeth, and unlike the Veneer procedure, this procedure (Lumineer application procedure) is done without carving your teeth or trimming the enamel layer, so there are no temporary materials used between sessions.

Getting a Dental Lumineer: Second Session

In the second visit, the dentist applies the Lumineer laminates, in some cases, they may have to carve a very small part of the tooth in a small group of patient, then the dentist evaluate your smile and make sure that you don’t have a teeth occlusion problem while verifying that there are no other problems.

The Procedure for Getting a Dental Veneers?

Getting a Dental Veneers: First Session

The tooth is prepared by carving a small layer of the front surface, and a little from the sides, to leave enough room to apply the veneers, to enhance the aesthetic and natural appearance of teeth in terms of size and alignment, and just like in the Lumineers procedure the dentist makes impressions of your teeth and designs the smile that suits you the most, taking into account the size of facial bones, and these models are sent to a laboratory specialized in design Veneers according to the measurements taken, then the doctor will install temporary Veneers for your teeth until the next session.

Getting a Dental Veneers: Second Session

The dentist applies the designed veneers to check if they fit your teeth well from the aesthetical and functional aspect, and in case there are no adjustments need to be made, then Veneers are applied permanently to your teeth.

Dental Veneers and Lumineers: After and Before

Dental Veneers and Lumineers give you a natural white teeth appearance and a great smile, and after getting Veneers or Lumineers you will realize how much of a change a beautiful smile can bring to your face.

 

Ilajak Medical© | A passion for care

اطلع الآن على خريطة تفاعلية توضح بالأرقام مناطق انتشار فايروس كورونا المستجد

علاج الأسنان بالقشور الخزفية والفينير  في تركيا

علاج الأسنان بالقشور الخزفية والفينير في تركيا

علاج الأسنان في تركيا يستند إلى أحدث التقنيات في طب وجراحة الأسنان، مثل القشور الخزفية بأنواعها، وذلك في حال حدوث ضرر لطبقة المينا، وهي الطبقة الخارجية للسن




































عند اتخاذ قرار علاج الأسنان في تركيا، يتبادر إلى الذهن صورة مشرقة لابتسامة ناصعة البياض على وجوه النجوم، يحلم الجميع بالحصول عليها، وقد أضحى ذلك يسيراً في تركيا، باستخدام علاج الأسنان بالقشور الخزفية.


ما هي القشور الخزفية للاسنان ؟

هي قشور رقيقة جدًا عالية الصلابة والتحمُّل، تُصنع من مادة البورسلين يتمّ لصقها على الوجه الأمامي للسِّنِّ لحمايته وإخفاء عيوبه، لتماثل باقي الأسنان بالمظهر والوظيفة، إلا أنّها غير قابلة للتصبُّغ مثل الأسنان الطبيعيّة، ويتمّ تصميمها لكلّ مريض بحسب حاجته في مخابر خاصّة.

علاج الاسنان في تركيا

متى تستخدم القشور الخزفية؟

يتمّ اللجوء إلى علاج الأسنان بالقشور الخزفية في حال حدوث ضرر لطبقة المينا، وهي الطبقة الخارجية للسن، وذلك وفقاً لعدة عوامل مثل حدوث اهتراء للسن، أو حدوث مشاكل وظيفيّة فيه، وفي هذه الحالة يتمّ العلاج باستخدام القشور الخزفية لحماية السنّ من التكسر، والتسوّس، ولاستعادة وظيفة عمله الطبيعية.

كما تُستخدم في حالات تصبُّغ الأسنان الناتجة عن التدخين أو تناول بعض المشروبات، وغيرها من المشكلات الجماليّة، حيث تُستخدم قشور اللومينير لحلّ تلك المشاكل، بهدف إعطاء مظهر ناصع البياض للأسنان، بالإضافة إلى شكل أسنان مصفوف ومتناسق.

كما تستخدم القشور الخزفيّة أيضاً في علاج الأسنان المكسورة أو غير المتساوية.

الفرق بين القشور الخزفية والفينير؟

الفينير أكثر سماكة من اللومينير، وبالتالي يحتاج إلى نحت مقدار أكبر من الطبقة الخارجية للسن، حتى يتمّ إلصاق قشرة فينير عليه، وذلك للحصول على أفضل نتيجة جماليّة ممكنة.

خلال علاج الأسنان بالفينير، قد تمتدّ فترة العلاج إلى أسبوعين أو جلستي علاج أحياناً، أو أكثر، بحسب الحالة، حيث يتمّ استخدام بدائل مؤقتة بين الجلسات إلى حين تركيب القشور الثابتة.

أما في حالة علاج الأسنان باللومينير، فلا يتمّ استخدام بدائل مؤقّتة، حيث يتمّ تصميم قشور لومينير بشكل محوسب للحصول على نتائج عالية الدقة، وباستخدام طبقة رقيقة جداً، حيث يمكن تركيبها على الأسنان من دون الحاجة إلى نحت السن، وتعطي الأسنان مظهراً مثالياًّ وطبيعياً 100%.

كلّ من الفينير واللومينير يتمّ صناعتهما من مادة البورسلين فائقة القوّة والتحمّل، والذي يحافظ على رونقه وصلابته لسنوات طويلة.

هل علاج الأسنان بالقشور الخزفية يسبب الألم؟

تتم عملية تركيب القشور الخزفية بغاية السهولة والسلاسة، من دون أيِّ ألم، وحتى من دون أية حُقنٍ مُخدِّرة.

ما سلبيّات تركيب القشور الخزفية؟

تمتاز القشور الخزفيّة بقوَّتها ومقاومتها، حيث تمتدّ فترة صلاحيتها من 10 إلى 20 سنة قبل أن تستلزم التبديل، وهي مقاومة لظروف الاستعمال الطبيعيّ، ما يجعل منها مشابهة تماماً للأسنان الطبيعيّة، نظراً لكونها رقيقة وقريبة لدرجة الشفافية.

ليس ثمّة أعراض جانبية تُذكر للقشور الخزفية، غير أنّه يتمّ نحت جزء من وجه السن، وبالتالي فقدان طبقة المينا، خصوصاً في حالة تركيب الفينير، وبالتالي لا يمكن الاستغناء عن القشور الخزفية مدى الحياة، وإذا تعرضت للتلف فلا بد من استبدالها فوراً.

ومن الجدير بالذكر، أنّه يتوجب الحذر من العادات المؤذية للأسنان بعد تركيب القشور الخزفية، مثل قضم الأظافر، وأكل الثلج، وغير ذلك من الأمور التي قد تؤذي القشور وتؤدي إلى إتلافها.

القشور الخزفية

مراحل تركيب اللومينير

عملية لومينير: الزيارة الأولى

يتمّ أخد قوالب رقميّة صلبة لأسنانك من الفك العلوي ومن الفك السفلي، باستخدام أدوات طبية خاصّة، ويتمّ إرسالها لمختبر تركيبات متخصّص بصناعة الأسنان، ليتمّ تصميم القشور وفقاً لمقاسات تلك القوالب، وبخلاف الإجراء المتخذ لتركيب الفينير، ففي هذه العملية (تركيب قشور لومينير) لا يتم نحت أيّ طبقة من السن، ولا يتم استخدام بدائل مؤقّتة بين الجلسات.

عملية اللومينير: الزيارة الثانية   

في الزيارة الثانية يقوم الطبيب بتركيب قشور اللومينير، وقد يقوم الطبيب بنحت قدر قليل جداً من سطح السنِّ بحسب الحاجة لتركيب القشرة الخارجية، ثم ّيقوم بتقييم ابتسامتك والتأكّد من إطباق أسنانك بشكل سليم، مع التثبّت من عدم وجود أيّة مشاكل أخرى.

مراحل تركيب فينير للأسنان

عملية فينير: الزيارة الأولى

يتمّ تحضير السن بنحت جزء من الطبقة الخارجيّة الأماميّة منه، وقليل من الجوانب، لترك مساحة كافية لتركيب قشرة الفينير، كي تظهر بمظهر طبيعيّ جميل، ويقوم طبيب الأسنان بأخذ قوالب لأسنانك ويقوم بتصميم الابتسامة المناسبة لك، آخذاً بالاعتبار مقاسات عظام الوجه، وتُرسَل القوالب إلى المخبر المتخّصص لتصميم الفينير بحسب القياسات، ويقوم الطبيب بتركيب بدائل مؤقّتة لأسنانك بين جلسات العلاج، لحين الانتهاء من عمله.

عملية الفينير: الزيارة الثانية

يقوم طبيب الأسنان بتركيب الفينير لفحص مدى ملاءمته لأسنانك شكلاً ووظيفةً، وفي حال الحاجة إلى تعديلات يتمّ تعديلها، ثم يتم تركيب القشور بشكل دائم.

قشور خزفية قبل وبعد

تمنحك القشور الخزفيّة ابتسامة مشرقة، وبعد تركيب القشور الخزفيّة ستدرك حجم التغيير الذي يمكن أن تضفيه ابتسامة جميلة على وسامة وجهك.

قبل وبعد علاج الأسنان


علاجك.. لتكن الصحة تاجك..

إعداد وتحرير: علاجك الطبية©