See in numbers an interactive map showing the areas of Novel Coronavirus outbreak

Thoracic Surgery

Thoracic Surgery

Thoracic surgery involves treating diseases that affect the organs inside the chest, including the esophagus, trachea, chest wall, among others.




































Thoracic surgery is a general term that refers to the surgical specialty that cares for diseases affecting the structures and organs inside the chest, such the esophagus, the trachea (windpipe), chest wall and others.

Thoracic surgery in Turkey

Minimally Invasive Thoracic Surgery in Turkey

In traditional chest surgery, a surgical incision of 10 to 20 cm is made in the chest to reach the lung and the rest of the chest organs. In this old technique, post-operative pain is severe, in addition to the high risk of infection and inflammation which could be catastrophic.

In new surgical techniques, which are called minimally invasive surgery, small surgical incisions are opened in the chest wall to reach the target organ, and with the use of video-assisted thoracoscopic surgery (VATS) technology the surgeon can perform the operation without opening the chest cavity, but not all patients are considered good candidates for this technique, especially those with complicated disease course and severe conditions.

It is also worth mentioning that our team in Turkey is performing major surgeries every day using this advanced technology such as: lung cancer excision, and thymus gland excision in some patients with myasthenia gravis (MG), using thoracoscopy, and in this technique two or three Incision not exceeding 1.5 cm each are opened in the chest wall, and the procedure is done through these little holes, which reduces complications and speeds up recovery after the operation.

Conditions and treatments

Our thoracic surgery team has extensive and long experience in treating chest, airway and esophagus problems, and our different teams in Ilajak work as one unit to provide the best possible care, from diagnosis and conservative treatment to surgical intervention, as well as post-treatment rehabilitation and care.

In Ilajak Medical we provide care and treatment for each of the following diseases at our hospitals:

·       Achalasia

·       Dysphagia and swallowing disorders

·       Hiatal hernia.

·       Esophageal cancer

·       Lung Cancer.

·       Chest Wall tumors.

·       Congenital anomalies of the lung.

·       Narrowing of the trachea and airways.

·       Chronic gastroesophageal reflux

·       Hyperhidrosis or excessive sweating of the hands.

·       Lung transplant for some cases.

·       Solid, flexible, diagnostic and interventional bronchoscopy.

 

In Ilajak Medical we offer the best treatment methods in our chest surgery center in Turkey, with our integrated health care system, and through our distinguished medical staff, and experienced chest surgeons. We also provide you free surgical and diagnostic consultations for chest conditions, such as: lung tumors and chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), esophageal tumors, as well as various esophageal disorders, swallowing problems, hyperhidrosis and sweaty hands.

In Ilajak we receive patients from all over the world, providing them with a medical services based on the latest techniques and guidelines in the medical literature on thoracic medicine and surgery, such as: minimally invasive surgery to treat swallowing problems, lung problems, pulmonary failure, and lung cancer, where we focus on doing surgeries with the least invasive surgical intervention possible, using surgical endoscopy techniques wherever possible.

 

Ilajak Medical© | A passion for care

عدسات الأسنان الفينير - تكاليفها وأنواعها

جراحة الصدر

جراحة الصدر

تشمل جراحة الصدر الجراحات التي تُجرى لعلاج الأعضاء التي تستقرّ داخل الصدر، وتشمل المريء وعلاج القصبة الهوائيّة وعلاج الجدار الصدريّ وغيرها




































جراحة الصدر هو مصطلح عامّ يشمل الجراحات التي تُجرى لعلاج الأعضاء التي تستقرّ داخل الصدر، وتشمل المريء، وهو الأنبوب الذي يصل تجويف الفم بالمعدة، وعلاج القصبة الهوائية والجدار الصدريّ وغيرها.

جراحة الصدر طفيفة التوغل في تركيا

جراحة الصدر في تركيا

في جراحة الصدر بالطرق التقليديّة يتمّ عمل شقّ جراحيّ بمقدار 10 إلى 20 سم في الصدر للوصول إلى الرئة وباقي الأعضاء الصدريّة، وفي تلك التقنية القديمة يكون الألم ما بعد العملية شديداً، بالإضافة إلى خطر حدوث العدوى والالتهاب.

في التقنيات الجراحية الجديدة، والتي يُطلق عليها الجراحة طفيفة التوغّل، يتمّ فتح شقوق جراحية صغيرة لإجراء الجراحة اللازمة، وباستخدام تقنية تنظير الصدر (VATS) يستطيع الجراح إجراء العملية من دون فتح تجويف الصدر، ولكن لا تعتبر هذه التقنية ملائمة لجميع المرضى، خصوصاً من أصحاب الأمراض المتفاقمة والصعبة.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أنّه يتمّ إجراء عمليات كبري في تركيا لعلاج هذه الأمراض باستخدام تلك التقنية المتطوّرة، مثل: استئصال سرطانات الرئة، وعمليات استئصال الغدّة الزعتريّة لدى بعض مرضى الضعف العضلي (MG)، باستخدام مناظير الصدر، ويتمّ في هذه التقنية فتح شقَّين إلى ثلاثة شقوق جراحية في جدار الصدر، لا تتجاوز 1.5 سم لكلّ منها، ما يقلّل من المضاعفات ويسرِّع التعافي بعد العملية.

العمليات التي نقوم بها والمشاكل التي نعالجها

يمتلك فريقنا الطبي خبرة شاملة وطويلة في علاج مشاكل الصدر والمجاري الهوائية والمريء، ويعمل أطبّاؤنا كفريق واحد لتوفير أفضل رعاية ممكنة، من تشخيص وعلاج جراحي، وغير جراحي، بالإضافة للتأهيل في مرحلة ما بعد العلاج، حيث نوفّر في مشافينا الرعاية والعلاج لكل من المشاكل التالية:

  • تعذُّر ارتخاء المريء.
  • اضطرابات ومشاكل البلع.
  • فتق الحجاب الحاجز.
  • سرطان المريء.
  • سرطان الرئة.
  • سرطانات الجدار الصدري.
  • التشوّهات الخَلقية في الرئة.
  • تضيُّق القصبة والمجاري الهوائية.
  • عمليّات علاج حموضة المعدة.
  • فرط التعرق، وتعرق اليدين.
  • زراعة الرئة لبعض الحالات.
  • بالإضافة إلى مناظير المجاري التنفسية الصلبة والمرنة، التشخيصية والعلاجية.

نقدّم في علاجك الطبية أفضل الأساليب العلاجية في مشافي جراحة الصدر في تركيا، مع رعاية صحية متكاملة، عبر كادرنا الطبي المتميز، وجراحي الصدر الأكفّاء، من خلال تقديم أفضل الاستشارات الجراحية لعلاج أمراض الصدر، مثل: الأورام الخبيثة في الرئة، والانسداد الرئوي المزمن (COPD)، وسرطان المريء، بالإضافة إلى اعتلالات المريء المختلفة، ومشاكل البلع، ومشاكل فرط التعرق وعرق اليدين.

كما نستقبل في علاجك الطبية المرضى من كافة أنحاء العالم، موفّرين لهم أحدث التقنيات التي توصل لها العلم في جراحة الصدر، مثل: الجراحات طفيفة التوغل لعلاج مشاكل البلع، مشاكل الرئة، الفشل الرئوي، وسرطان الرئة، حيث نركّز على القيام بالعمليات الجراحية بأقلّ تدخّل جراحي ممكن، وباستخدام تقنيات التنظير الجراحي قدر الإمكان.


هل لديك إستفسار  تواصل معنا  - الإستشارة مجانية